Automatically Delete From Cloud
This option allows you to specify the number of recent backups to keep on your cloud (e.g. the latest 10 backups). With this option enabled, older backups will automatically be deleted both from your server and cloud.
Navigate to Settings section
Enable Backup deletion will also delete from cloud option
Click Save button to keep the changes.